Skip Navigation
  • (m/d/yyyy)
  • (m/d/yyyy)
  • (m/d/yyyy)
  • State:

    Country:
  • () -
  • () -
  • () -
  • () -
  • show your email on any page containing a member database search.
  • Your photo must be a .jpg, .gif or .png file
  • #
    Last Name
    First Name
    Birth Date (m/d/yyyy)
    Grade
    Email
    1.
    2.
    3.
    4.
    5.
    6.
    7.
    8.

Faculty and Staff

Miss Widner, Principal                                        lwidner@seascsfw.org 
Mrs. Schuhler, Assistant Principal                cschuhler@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Gall, Preschool                                             sgall@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Brown, Preschool All Day                       tbrown@seascsfw.org
Miss Tippmann, Kindergarten                        ktippmann@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Wyss, Kindergarten                                   hwyss@seascsfw.org
Miss Pelak, Kindergarten                                  mpelak@seascsfw.org
Miss Morgan, 1st Grade                                     cmorgan@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Peters, 1st Grade                                          jpeters@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Vandegriff, 2nd Grade                               jvandegriff@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Kleber, 2nd Grade                                        jkleber@seascsfw.org
Miss Stout, 3rd Grade                                          rstout@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Casaburo, 3rd Grade                                  mcasaburo@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Patton, 4th Grade                                         jpatton@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Leja, 4th Grade                                               jleja@seacsfw.org
Mrs. Irwin, 4th Grade                                             mirwin@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Steffan, 5th Grade                                        ssteffan@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Yarde, 5th Grade                                            lyarde@seascsfw.org
Miss Meixner, Middle School Religion           rmeixner@seascsfw.org
Mr. Ware, Middle School Social Studies        jware@seascsfw.org
Mr. Hormann, Middle School English              chormann@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Diehm, Middle School Literature            ediehm@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Brough, Middle School Math                    dbrough@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Jump, Middle School Science                   jjump@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Koehl, Resource Grades K-2                     jkoehl@seascsfw.org
Miss Morgan, Resource Grades 3-5               rmorgan@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Verslype, Resource Grades 6-8             sverslype@seascsfw.org
Mrs. McMillen, Grade 3-8 Spanish                  amcmillen@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Stronczek, Grade K-8 P.E.                          mstronczek@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Spoltman, Grade K-8 Art                            kspoltman@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Chapin, Grade K-8 Computer                   mchapin@seascsfw.org
Mr. Estrada, Grade K-8 Music                             destrada@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Horn, School Counselor                              lhorn@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Diepenbrock, School Counselor             tdiepenbrock@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Busch, Librarian                                              jbusch@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Allen, School Secretary                               office@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Tourney, Administrative Assistant         stourney@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Morgan, Bookkeeper                                     gmorgan@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Carroll, System Admin/Dev. Director      tcarroll@seascsfw.org
Mr. Bultemeyer, IT Specialist                                 vbultemeyer@seascsfw.org
Mrs. Horn, Cafeteria Manager                              mhorn@seascsfw.org